Send files up to 1 GB with secret passwords, auto-delete links, and complete privacy.
Your files stay 100% private. Only you and the people you share with can open them.
Protect any link with a secret password or 4-digit PIN so only your chosen person can open it.
Links automatically delete forever after 1 download or when your timer runs out.
Fast, simple & secure file sharing. 100% private, no ads, no tracking.
Don't have an approved account yet?
By signing in, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.